Field Director:

Mike Ramirez: mramirez@ufcw324.org

Find your Rep listed below

Worker’s Compensation questions? Contact your Representative, and Attorney Mark Leeds.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Kristen Ashe

Office: (714) 995-4601 x215
Cell: (714) 240-2608
Email: kashe@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 208, 2509, 2556, 2558, 4563
CVS: 8893, 8863, 8880, 8882, 9581, 9912, 9924
Gelsons: 19
Ralphs: 15, 188, 221, 287, 738, 739, 0755
Rite Aid: 5735, 5749, 5750, 5751, 5753
Stater Bros.: 149
Vons: 2091, 2508

Joline Cruz

Office: (714) 995-4601 x217
Cell: (714) 270-2392
Email: jcruz@ufcw324.org

CVS: 8881, 9863
Gelsons: 6, 33
Orange County Labor Federation 
Ralphs: 4, 33, 223, 744, 0745
Rite Aid: 5733, 5736, 5746, 5747, 6207
Stater Bros.: 25,124
Vons: 1911, 1912, 2089, 2235, 2513, 3005

Berny Enriquez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x223
Cell: (714) 227-5101
benriquez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 194, 819
Albertsons Plant
Americold Logistics (Anaheim)
Bridgford Food Proc Corp
Commercial Building Management

CVS: 9598, 9747, 9759, 5803, 9754, 9762, 9777
Food 4 Less: 508
Mark Forman Optometry
Ralphs: 67, 72
Rite Aid: 6472
Stater Bros.: 131, 136
UFCW Food Employers Joint Trust Fund
Vons: 2328

Jason Floyd

Office: (714) 995-4601 x276
Cell: (714) 609-8993
Email: jfloyd@ufcw324.org

Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Disney Hotel Stores

Matt Hart

Office: (714) 995-4601 x267
Cell: (714) 231-1905
Email: mhart@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 148, 158, 1165, 2141
CVS: 9512, 9738, 223, 9696, 9740, 9831, 9852
Ralphs: 64, 192, 245
Rite Aid: 5494, 5499, 5501, 5732, 6267, 6333, 6441
Stater Bros.: 15, 129, 133, 134
Vons: 2027, 2326
Vons Central Fill Pharmacy

Andrew Hausermann

Office: (714) 995-4601 x222
Cell: (714) 769-4853
andrew@ufcw324.org

Catalyst Bellflower
Catalyst Belmont Shore
Catalyst Cherry
Catalyst Eastside
Catalyst Pine
Catalyst Santa Ana
Chronic Pain Releaf Center
El Super: 11, 16
From the Earth
Inanna Manufacturing
LB Green Room
Leaf and Lion
Long Beach Wellness Center
MedMen (Santa Ana)
MedMen Broadway (Long Beach)
Mr. Nice Guy
New Generation
Show Grow
South Coast Safe Access
Speedy Weedy
The Lift
The Station

Diana Huffman

Office: (714) 995-4601 x284
Cell: (714) 732-7474
Email: dhuffman@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 1585, 2551, 3534
CVS: 9744, 9753, 9774, 9905
Ralphs:
68; 135; 756
Rite Aid: 5748, 5757, 5770
Stater Bros.: 28, 60, 66, 135, 165
Bender Eye
Vons:
2103, 2216, 2335, 3069

Charity Jemison

Office: (714) 995-4601 x278
Cell: (714) 869-4161
Email: cjemison@ufcw324.org

Kaiser Permanente Out-Patient Pharmacy
Kaiser Permanente Labs
Kaiser Permanente Lab Scientists
Kaiser Permanente In-Patient
Kaiser Permanente Personnel

Joanne John

Office: (714) 995-4601 x219
Cell: (714) 272-1070
Email: joanne@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 2935, 3859
Bleiweiss Communications
CVS: 8838, 8839, 3931, 5012, 8840, 8843, 9566
Dr Zak
Food 4 Less:
760, 762
Gelsons: 21
LAZ Parking
Ralphs:
178, 186, 251, 256
Rite Aid: 5516, 5518, 5519, 5520, 5525, 6219, 6346
Vons: 2280, 2803, 2861, 3076

Syed Karim

Office: (714) 995-4601 x166
Cell: (714) 273-6422
Email: skarim@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 1105, 4145
CVS: 8861, 8862, 9481, 4043, 5837, 8874, 9555, 9560, 9575, 9589
Food 4 Less:
518, 0775
Ralphs: 233, 296, 604
Rite Aid: 5497, 5500, 5515, 5742, 5743, 5756, 5768
Stater Bros.: 32, 132, 159, 166
Vierregger Accountancy
Vons: 2041, 2285

Vivian Valenti-Flores

Office: (714) 995-4601 x165
Cell: (714) 423-4673
Email: vvalenti@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 552, 2549, 3526
CVS: 8884, 8891, 9485, 8834, 8851, 9552
Gelsons: 25
La Paz Optometric Center
Ralphs: 76, 78, 79, 99, 117, 288
Rite Aid: 5758, 6743
Stater Bros.: 142, 143, 203
Vons: 2210, 2217

Linda Martinez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x277
Cell: (714) 920-3407
Email: lmartinez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 527, 597, 825, 2591, 3574, 3596
CVS: 8890, 9497, 9486
Gelsons: 18
Ralphs: 80, 139, 154, 161, 299
Rite Aid: 5754, 5755, 5766, 6717
Stater Bros.: 37, 198
Vons: 2412

Dennis Sotelo

Office: (714) 995-4601 x484
Cell: (714) 322-7985
Email: dsotelo@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 140
CVS: 8841, 8867, 9489, 3986, 8865, 9488, 9504, 9769, 9771
Day-Lee Foods
Dr. Crismon Eye Center
Food 4 Less: 336, 366, 383, 761, 778
Ralphs: 83, 173, 295, 20
Rancho Federal Credit Union
Rite Aid: 5466, 5505, 5508, 6495
Stater Bros: 70, 154, 155, 161
Super A Foods

Sylvia Saldaña

Office: (714) 995-4601 x276
Cell: (714) 231-2243
Email: sylvia@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 598, 1157
Allcare Dental Inc

CVS: 8849, 8854, 8855, 8883, 9510, 9484, 9583
Food 4 Less: 310, 340, 382
OC Dental
Optica Damian Optometry
Ralphs: 8, 71
Rite Aid: 5739, 5741, 5759, 5760, 5761, 6213
Sandra L. Stevens O.D.
Stater Bros.: 27, 29, 35, 40, 77
Vons: 1626, 2176

Tony Sotelo

Office: (714) 995-4601 x167
Cell: (714) 920-3416
Email: tsotelo@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 132, 191
Americold Logistics Dominguez Hills
CVS: 8844, 9579, 5014, 8864, 8876, 9505, 9572, 9590
Food 4 Less: 317, 772
John’s Shop-Rite Pharmacy
Long Beach Optometric
Ralphs: 165, 196
Rite Aid: 5510, 5512, 5521, 5523
Stater Bros: 153, 160
Vons: 1638, 2203, 2209, 3519

Corie Thomas

Office: (714) 995-4601 x212
Cell: (714) 920-2725
Email: cthomas@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 110, 170, 724, 802
CVS: 8850, 9483, 9491, 9569, 8830, 8885, 9373, 9508, 9577
Ralphs: 59, 131, 650
Rite Aid: 5734, 5745, 5762, 5763
Stater Bros.: 147, 148
Vons: 1736, 2090, 2206, 3160