Field Director:

Brett Midkiff : bmidkiff@ufcw324.org

Find your Rep listed below

Worker’s Compensation questions? Contact your Representative, and Attorney Mark Leeds.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Kristen Ashe

Office: (714) 995-4601 x215
Cell: (714) 240-2608
Email: kashe@ufcw324.org
Friday in the office

Albertsons: 208, 2509, 2556, 2558, 4563
CVS: 8863, 8880, 8882, 8893, 9912, 9924
Gelsons: 19
Ralphs: 15, 163, 188, 221, 287, 738, 739, 755
Rite Aid: 5735, 5749, 5750, 5751, 5753
Stater Bros.: 149
Vons: 2091, 2508

 » Read more about: Kristen Ashe  »

Sylvia Baruch

Office: (714) 995-4601 x276
Cell: (714) 231-2243
Thursday in the office
Email: sylvia@ufcw324.org

Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Disney Hotel Stores

 » Read more about: Sylvia Baruch  »

Berny Enriquez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x223
Cell: (714) 227-5101
Thursday in the Office
benriquez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 158
CVS: 223, 9512, 9696, 9738, 9773, 9831, 9852
Mark Forman
OC Smile: 3
Ralphs: 64, 192, 245
Rite Aid: 5494, 5501, 5732, 6267, 6333, 6441
Stater Bros.: 15, 129, 133, 134, 137
UFCW Food Employers Joint Trust Fund
Vons: 2027, 2326

 » Read more about: Berny Enriquez  »

Jason Floyd

Office: (714) 995-4601 x276
Cell: (714) 609-8993
Monday in the office
Email: jfloyd@ufcw324.org

Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Disney Hotel Stores

 » Read more about: Jason Floyd  »

Jeri Hander

Office: (714) 995-4601 x165
Cell: (714) 920-0622
Tuesday in the office
Email: jhander@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 527, 597, 825, 2591, 3574, 3596
CVS: 9486, 9497
Dr Fennema: 2
Gelsons: 18
Leaf and Lion
Ralphs: 80, 139, 154, 161, 299
Rite Aid: 5754, 5755, 5765, 5766
South Coast Safe Access
Stater Bros.: 37, 198
The Joint
The Strain Station
Vons: 2412

 » Read more about: Jeri Hander  »

Matt Hart

Office: (714) 995-4601 x267
Cell: (714) 231-1905
Tuesday in the office
Email: mhart@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 148, 819, 1165
Albertsons Plant: 6758
Americold
Bridgford Foods
Cargil

Commercial Building Management
CVS: 5803, 9598, 9740, 9747, 9754, 9765, 9777
Food 4 Less: 508
Ralphs: 67, 72, 756
Rancho Federal Credit Union
Rite Aid: 5499, 6472
Stater Bros.: 131, 136

 » Read more about: Matt Hart  »

Diana Huffman

Office: (714) 995-4601 x284
Cell: (714) 732-7474
Wednesday in the office
Email: dhuffman@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 1585, 2141, 2551, 3534
CVS: 9744, 9753, 9774, 9905
Orange County Labor Federation
Ralphs:
68, 135
Rite Aid: 5748, 5757, 5770
Stater Bros.: 28, 60, 66, 135, 165
Tustin Optometric Group
Vons:
2103, 2216, 2335, 3069

 » Read more about: Diana Huffman  »

Charity Jemison

Office: (714) 995-4601 x278
Cell: (714) 920-3667
Email: cjemison@ufcw324.org
Thursday in the office

Kaiser Permanente Out-Patient Pharmacy
Kaiser Permanente Labs
Kaiser Permanente Lab Scientists
Kaiser Permanente In-Patient
Kaiser Permanente Personnel

 » Read more about: Charity Jemison  »

Syed Karim

Office: (714) 995-4601 x166
Cell: (714) 273-6422
Friday in the office
Email: skarim@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 1105
CVS: 4043, 8861, 9488, 9489, 9575, 9589
Dr Crismon Eye Center
Food 4 Less:
775
Long Beach Wellness Center
Ralphs: 58, 83, 233, 604
Rite Aid: 5500, 5515, 5523, 5742, 5743
Stater Bros.: 70, 154, 159, 160, 161
Vons: 2041, 2203, 2285

 » Read more about: Syed Karim  »

Dan Kittredge

Office: (714) 995-4601 x275
Cell: (714) 240-2106
Wednesday in the office
Email: dkittredge@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 110, 170, 724, 802, 1157
CVS: 8843, 8850, 8885, 9373, 9483, 9491, 9510, 9569, 9577
Gelsons: 21
Ralphs: 59, 131, 650
Rite Aid: 5745, 5762, 5763
Stater Bros.: 77, 147, 148
Vons: 2090, 2206, 2803, 3160

 » Read more about: Dan Kittredge  »

Maggie Land

Office: (714) 995-4601 x251
Cell: (714) 732-7769
Monday in the office
Email: mland@ufcw324.org

1 Love Dispensary
562 Discount Meds
Albertsons: 132, 699, 2935, 3859
Bleiweiss Communications
Chronic Pain Releaf Center
Connected Cherry Ave
CVS: 3931, 8838, 8864, 8876, 9505, 9566
Dr Zak
Food 4 Less: 1, 368, 760, 762, 772
LAZ Parking
Long Beach Green Room
Modern Buds, LLC
Ralphs:
 87, 110, 132, 178, 186, 251, 256, 728
Rite Aid: 5518, 5519, 5520, 5524, 5525, 6219, 6346
The Station
Vons: 2162, 2233, 2272, 2280, 2283, 2861, 3076, 3280, 3517

 » Read more about: Maggie Land  »

Linda Martinez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x277
Cell: (714) 920-3407
Tuesday in the office
Email: lmartinez@ufcw324.org

CVS: 8881,9581,9863
Gelsons: 6, 33
Ralphs: 4, 33, 223, 744, 745
Rite Aid: 5733, 5736, 5746, 5747, 6207
Stater Bros.: 25, 124
Vons: 1911, 1912, 2089, 2235, 2513, 3005

 » Read more about: Linda Martinez  »

Jose Perez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x227
Cell: (714) 822-4465
Wednesday in the office
Email: jperez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 532, 598
All Care Dental: 2
CVS:
8830, 8849, 8854, 8855, 8883, 9484, 9508, 9583
Dr Fennema: 2
El Super: 11
Food 4 Less: 340, 382
OC Dental: 1
Optica Damian Optometry
Ralphs:
8
Rite Aid: 5734, 5759, 5760, 5761, 6213
Stater Bros.: 29, 33, 35, 38, 40
Vons: 1626, 1736

 » Read more about: Jose Perez  »

Mike Ramirez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x152
Cell: (714) 869-8500
Tuesday in the office
Email: mramirez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 552, 2549, 3526
All Care Dental: 1
CVS: 8834, 8851, 8884, 8891, 9485, 9552
Gelsons: 25, 31
La Paz Optometric
Ralphs: 76, 78, 79, 99, 117, 288
Rite Aid: 5758, 6717, 6743
Stater Bros.: 142, 143
Vons: 2210, 2217

 » Read more about: Mike Ramirez  »

Dario Rodriguez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x214
Cell: (714) 920-3408
Thursday in the office
Email: dario@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 6108, 6135, 6140, 6159
CVS: 3986, 8867, 9504, 9769, 9771
Day-Lee Foods
El Super: 16
Food 4 Less : 336, 366, 383, 761
Ralphs: 173, 262, 295,
Rite Aid: 5466, 5495, 5505, 6495
Stater Bros: 155

 » Read more about: Dario Rodriguez  »

Tony Sotelo

Office: (714) 995-4601 x167
Cell: (714) 920-3416
Monday in the office
Email: tsotelo@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 108, 6191
Connected Bellflower
CVS: 5014, 8841, 8844, 8865, 9495, 9572, 9579, 9590, 9594
Food 4 Less: 317, 350, 367, 379, 778
John’s Shop-Rite Pharmacy
LB Collective Inc.
Leaf And Lion
Ralphs:  111, 165, 196
Rite Aid: 5508, 5510, 5512, 5521, 6313
Stater Bros.: 153
Super A Foods: 4
Vons: 1625, 1638, 2209, 3519

 » Read more about: Tony Sotelo  »

Corie Thomas

Office: (714) 995-4601 x212
Cell: (714) 920-2725
Friday in the office
Email: cthomas@ufcw324.org

Albertsons:  194, 4145
CVS: 5837, 8862, 8874, 9481, 9555, 9560, 9759, 9762
Food 4 Less: 310, 518
Ralphs: 8, 71, 296
Rite Aid: 5496, 5497, 5739, 5741, 5756, 5768
Stater Bros.: 27, 32, 41, 132, 166
Vierregger Accountancy
Vons: 2176, 2328

 » Read more about: Corie Thomas  »