Press Contact: Priscilla McDermott 714-869-5239 priscilla@ufcw324.org


Field Director:

Brett Midkiff : bmidkiff@ufcw324.org

Find your Rep listed below

Worker’s Compensation questions? Contact your Representative, and Attorney Mark Leeds.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Kristen Ashe

Office: (714) 995-4601 x215
Cell: (714) 240-2608
Email: kashe@ufcw324.org
Monday in the office

Albertsons: 208, 2509, 2556, 2558, 4563
CVS: 8863, 8880, 8882, 8893, 9581, 9912, 9924
Gelsons: 19
Ralphs: 15,188, 221, 287, 738, 739, 755
Rite Aid: 5735, 5749, 5750, 5751, 5753
Stater Bros.: 149
Vons: 2091, 2508

Joline Cruz

Office: (714) 995-4601 x217
Cell: (714) 270-2392
Friday in the office
Email: jcruz@ufcw324.org

CVS: 888, 9863
Gelsons: 6, 33
Orange County Labor Federation 
Ralphs: 4, 33, 223, 744, 745
Rite Aid: 5733, 5736, 5746, 5747, 6207
Stater Bros.: 25, 124
Vons: 1911, 1912, 2089, 2235, 2513, 3005

Berny Enriquez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x223
Cell: (714) 227-5101
Friday in the Office
benriquez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 158
CVS: 223, 9512, 9696, 9738, 9773, 9831, 9852
Ralphs: 64, 192, 245
Rite Aid: 5494, 5501, 5732, 6267, 6333, 6441
Stater Bros.: 15, 129, 133, 134, 137
UFCW Food Employers Joint Trust Fund
Vons: 2027, 2326
Vons Central Refill Pharmacy

Jason Floyd

Office: (714) 995-4601 x276
Cell: (714) 609-8993
Tuesday in the office
Email: jfloyd@ufcw324.org

Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Disney Hotel Stores

Matt Hart

Office: (714) 995-4601 x267
Cell: (714) 231-1905
Wednesday in the office
Email: mhart@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 148, 819, 1165
Albertsons Plant: 6758
Americold
Bridgford Foods
Cargil

Commercial Building Management
CVS: 5803, 9598, 9740, 9747, 9754, 9765, 9777
Dr. Mark Forman
Food 4 Less: 508
Ralphs: 67, 72, 756
Rancho Federal Credit Union
Rite Aid: 5499, 6472
Stater Bros.: 131, 136

Andrew Hausermann

Office: (714) 995-4601 x222
Cell: (714) 769-4853
andrew@ufcw324.org

Connected Belmont Shore
Connected Cherry Ave.
Chronic Pain Releaf Center
LB Collective Inc.
LB Green Room
Leaf and Lion
Long Beach Wellness Center
The Lift
The Station
Medmen Broadway (Long Beach)
Modern Buds

Joe Hernandez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x163
Cell: (714) 686-5478
Jhernandez@ufcw324.org

Connected Bellflower
Connected Santa Ana
From the Earth
MedMen (Santa Ana)
Mr. Nice Guy
South Coast Safe Access
The Joint

Diana Huffman

Office: (714) 995-4601 x284
Cell: (714) 732-7474
Thursday in the office
Email: dhuffman@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 1585, 2141, 2551, 3534
CVS: 9744, 9753, 9774, 9905
Ralphs:
68, 135
Rite Aid: 5748, 5757, 5770
Stater Bros.: 28, 60, 66, 135, 165
Tustin Optometric Group
Vons:
2103, 2216, 2335, 3069

Charity Jemison

Office: (714) 995-4601 x278
Cell: (714) 869-4161
Email: cjemison@ufcw324.org
Friday in the office

Kaiser Permanente Out-Patient Pharmacy
Kaiser Permanente Labs
Kaiser Permanente Lab Scientists
Kaiser Permanente In-Patient
Kaiser Permanente Personnel

Syed Karim

Office: (714) 995-4601 x166
Cell: (714) 273-6422
Monday in the office
Email: skarim@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 1105
CVS: 4043, 8861, 9488, 9489, 9575, 9589
Dr Crismon Eye Center
Food 4 Less:
775
Ralphs: 58, 83, 233, 604
Rite Aid: 5500, 5515, 5523, 5742, 5743
Stater Bros.: 70, 154, 159, 160, 161
Vons: 2041, 2203, 2285

Dan Kittredge

Office: (714) 995-4601 x275
Cell: (714) 240-2106
Thursday in the office
Email: dkittredge@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 110, 170, 724, 802, 1157
CVS: 8843, 8850, 8885, 9373, 9483, 9491, 9510, 9569, 9577
Gelsons: 21
Ralphs: 59, 131, 650
Rite Aid: 5745, 5762, 5763
Stater Bros.: 77, 147, 148
Vons: 2090, 2206, 2803, 3160

Maggie Land

Office: (714) 995-4601 x251
Cell: (714) 732-7769
Tuesday in the office
Email: mland@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 132, 3859
Bleiweiss Communications
CVS: 3931, 5012, 8838, 8840, 8864, 8876, 9505, 9566
Dr Zak
Food 4 Less: 1, 760, 762, 772
LAZ Parking
Long Beach Optometric
Ralphs:
 178, 186, 251,
Rite Aid: 5516, 5518, 5519, 5520, 5525, 6219, 6346
Vons: 2280, 2861, 3076

Linda Martinez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x277
Cell: (714) 920-3407
Wednesday in the office
Email: lmartinez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 527, 597, 825, 2591, 3574, 3596
CVS: 9486, 9497
Gelsons: 18
Ralphs: 80, 139, 154, 161, 299
Rite Aid: 5754, 5755, 5765, 5766
Stater Bros.: 37, 198
Vons: 2412

Jose Perez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x227
Cell: (714) 822-4465
Thursday in the office
Email: jperez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 598
All Care Dental: 2
CVS:
8830, 8849, 8854, 8855, 8883, 9484, 9508, 9583
El Super: 11
Food 4 Less: 340, 382
OC Dental: 1
Optica Damian Optometry
Ralphs:
8
Rite Aid: 5734, 5759, 5760, 5761, 6213
Sandra L. Stevens O.D.
Stater Bros.: 29, 33, 35, 40
Vons: 1626, 1736

Mike Ramirez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x152
Cell: (714) 869-8500
Wednesday in the office
Email: mramirez@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 552, 2549, 3526
CVS: 8834, 8851, 8884, 8891, 9485, 9552
Gelsons: 25
La Paz Optometric
Ralphs: 76, 78, 79, 99, 117, 288
Rite Aid: 5758, 6717, 6743
Stater Bros.: 142, 143
Vons: 2210, 2217

Dario Rodriguez

Office: (714) 995-4601 x214
Cell: (714) 920-3408
Tuesday in the office
Email: dario@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 0140
CVS: 3986, 8867, 9504, 9769, 9771
Day-Lee Foods
El Super: 16
Food 4 Less : 336, 366, 383, 761
Ralphs: 173, 295,
Rite Aid: 5466, 5505, 6495
Stater Bros: 155

Sylvia Saldaña

Office: (714) 995-4601 x276
Cell: (714) 231-2243
Friday in the office
Email: sylvia@ufcw324.org

Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Disney Hotel Stores

Tony Sotelo

Office: (714) 995-4601 x167
Cell: (714) 920-3416
Tuesday in the office
Email: tsotelo@ufcw324.org

Albertsons: 2935, 6191
Americold Logistics Dominguez Hills
CVS: 5014, 8839, 8841, 8844, 8865, 9572, 9579, 9590
Food 4 Less: 317, 367, 778
John’s Shop-Rite Pharmacy
Ralphs: 165, 196, 256
Rite Aid: 5508, 5510, 5512, 5521
Stater Bros: 153
Super A Foods: 4
Vons: 1638, 2209, 3519

Corie Thomas

Office: (714) 995-4601 x212
Cell: (714) 920-2725
Monday in the office
Email: cthomas@ufcw324.org

Albertsons:  194, 4145
CVS: 5837, 8862, 8874, 9481, 9555, 9560, 9759, 9762
Food 4 Less: 310, 518
Ralphs: 71, 296
Rite Aid: 5497, 5739, 5741, 5756, 5768
Stater Bros.: 27, 32, 41, 132, 166
Vierregger Accountancy
Vons: 2176, 2328