greg

 

 

Greg Conger, President

greg.conger@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

 

andrea

 

 

Andrea Zinder, Secretary-Treasurer

andrea.zinder@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

reiden

 

 

Rick Eiden, Executive Vice President

reiden@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

sbolam

 

 

Shari Bolam, Recording Secretary

shari.bolam@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

cadinolfi

 

Chuck Adinolfi, Field Director

cadinolfi@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

 

gdavila

 

Gilbert Davila, Organizing Director

gdavila@ufcw324.org