greg conger

 

 

Greg Conger, President

greg.conger@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

Andrea Zinder

 

 

Andrea Zinder, Secretary-Treasurer

andrea.zinder@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

Matt Bell

 

 

Matt Bell, Executive Vice President

mbell@ufcw324.org

 

 

shari bolam

 

 

Shari Bolam, Recording Secretary

shari.bolam@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

gilbert davila

 

Gilbert Davila, Organizing Director

gdavila@ufcw324.org

 

 

 

 

brett midkiff

 

 

Brett Midkiff, Field Director

bmidkiff@ufcw324.org